1. Ovcharenko Sergey Mikhailovich – chief editor, the rector of OSTU, D. Sc., associate professor (Omsk, Russia).
  2. Galiev Ilkham Islamovich – deputy chief editor, the president of OSTU, D. Sc., professor, the honored worker of science and engineering of the Russian  Federation (Omsk, Russia).
  3. Shantarenko Sergey Georgievich – deputy chief editor, vice-rector for research of OSTU, D. Sc., associate professor (Omsk, Russia).
  4. Cheremisin Vasily Titovich – deputy chief editor, director of SRIE OSTU, D. Sc., professor (Omsk, Russia) (ORCID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-7482-1982).
  5. Bokaryov Sergey Alexandrovich – vice-rector for research of SSTU, D. Sc., professor (Novosibirsk, Russia).
  6. Glinka Tadeusz – Ph. D., professor of Silesian University of Technology (Gliwice, Polish).
  7. Demin Yury Vasilyevich – professor of the department «Electrical equipment and automation» of SSUWT, D. Sc., professor (Novosibirsk, Russia).
  8. Kargapoltсev Sergey Konstantinovich – the rector of ISTU, D. Sc., professor (Irkutsk, Russia).
  9. Kosarev Alexander Borisovich – deputy of general director of JSC «VNIIZhT» (Railway Research Institute), D. Sc., professor (Moscow, Russia).
  10. Liu Jiankun – Ph. D., professor of Beijing Jiaotong University, School of Civil Engineering (Beijing, China) (ORCID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-3064-8575).
  11. Sidorov Oleg Alexeevich – head of the department «Power supply of rail transport» of OSTU, D. Sc., professor (Omsk, Russia).
  12. Solonenko Vladimir Gelyevich – professor of the department «Rolling stock» of KazATC, D. Sc., professor (Almaty, Kazakhstan).
  13. Fayzibaev Sherzod Sabirovich – professor of the department «Wagons and wagon economy» of TashIRE, D. Sc., professor (Tashkent, Uzbekistan).
  14. Kharlamov Viktor Vasilyevich – head of the department «Electrical machines and common electrotechnic» of OSTU, D. Sc., professor (Omsk, Russia).

Аppendix 1. Form for submission of information for 2013 – 2017